Welcome!

Thanks for stopping by!

I have been sewing as long as I can remember, starting with a toy sewing machine and sitting next to my mom as she worked away on her machine.

After watching me hand sew a Halloween costume for our daughter in 2011, my husband bought me my first sewing machine for Christmas that year, and I have been crafting away ever since! I primarily make clothing, but have occasionally ventured out into other areas.

I both make my own patterns and work from store-bought patterns. I’ve been Facebooking my sewing projects for the past year, but this blog will allow me to post in a little more detail about each one. I can make custom versions of many of these items – just let me know if you’re interested, and enjoy looking around!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

